Ceralun

Design feature & colour adhesive.


Ceralun is an epoxy clay that can be set with crystal stones or other materials. Ceralun ensures an uncompromising fixation of the stones but also creates a unique overall look and functions as a design element. We provide over a 100 brilliant colours with different effects, so there are no limits to design ideas. Our brochure clearly shows you all the advantages and possibilities of the material.

Ceralun
Colour: Viola | Content: 100 g
Ceralun - design element and coloured adhesive. Endless opportunities.Ceralun is an epoxy clay that can be set with crystal stones or other materials. Ceralun ensures an uncompromising fixation of the stones but also creates a unique overall look and functions as a design element.

Content: 0.1 Kilogramm (€119.00* / 1 Kilogramm)

from €11.90*
Ceralun, Red
Colour: Red | Content: 100 g
Ceralun - design element and coloured adhesive. Endless opportunities.Ceralun is an epoxy clay that can be set with crystal stones or other materials. Ceralun ensures an uncompromising fixation of the stones but also creates a unique overall look and functions as a design element.

Content: 0.1 Kilogramm (€119.00* / 1 Kilogramm)

from €11.90*
Ceralun
Colour: Amethyst | Content: 100 g
Ceralun - design element and coloured adhesive. Endless opportunities.Ceralun is an epoxy clay that can be set with crystal stones or other materials. Ceralun ensures an uncompromising fixation of the stones but also creates a unique overall look and functions as a design element.

Content: 0.1 Kilogramm (€119.00* / 1 Kilogramm)

from €11.90*
Ceralun
Colour: Sand | Content: 100 g
Ceralun - design element and coloured adhesive. Endless opportunities.Ceralun is an epoxy clay that can be set with crystal stones or other materials. Ceralun ensures an uncompromising fixation of the stones but also creates a unique overall look and functions as a design element.

Content: 0.1 Kilogramm (€119.00* / 1 Kilogramm)

from €11.90*
Ceralun
Colour: Primrose | Content: 100 g
Ceralun - design element and coloured adhesive. Endless opportunities.Ceralun is an epoxy clay that can be set with crystal stones or other materials. Ceralun ensures an uncompromising fixation of the stones but also creates a unique overall look and functions as a design element.

Content: 0.1 Kilogramm (€119.00* / 1 Kilogramm)

from €11.90*
Ceralun
Colour: Celadon | Content: 100 g
Ceralun - design element and coloured adhesive. Endless opportunities.Ceralun is an epoxy clay that can be set with crystal stones or other materials. Ceralun ensures an uncompromising fixation of the stones but also creates a unique overall look and functions as a design element.

Content: 0.1 Kilogramm (€119.00* / 1 Kilogramm)

from €11.90*
Ceralun, White
Colour: White | Content: 100 g
Ceralun - design element and coloured adhesive. Endless opportunities.Ceralun is an epoxy clay that can be set with crystal stones or other materials. Ceralun ensures an uncompromising fixation of the stones but also creates a unique overall look and functions as a design element.

Content: 0.1 Kilogramm (€119.00* / 1 Kilogramm)

from €11.90*
Ceralun, Malachite
Colour: Malachite | Content: 100 g
Ceralun - design element and coloured adhesive. Endless opportunities.Ceralun is an epoxy clay that can be set with crystal stones or other materials. Ceralun ensures an uncompromising fixation of the stones but also creates a unique overall look and functions as a design element.

Content: 0.1 Kilogramm (€119.00* / 1 Kilogramm)

from €11.90*
Ceralun
Colour: Vermilion | Content: 100 g
Ceralun - design element and coloured adhesive. Endless opportunities.Ceralun is an epoxy clay that can be set with crystal stones or other materials. Ceralun ensures an uncompromising fixation of the stones but also creates a unique overall look and functions as a design element.

Content: 0.1 Kilogramm (€119.00* / 1 Kilogramm)

from €11.90*
Ceralun, Yellow
Colour: Yellow | Content: 100 g
Ceralun - design element and coloured adhesive. Endless opportunities.Ceralun is an epoxy clay that can be set with crystal stones or other materials. Ceralun ensures an uncompromising fixation of the stones but also creates a unique overall look and functions as a design element.

Content: 0.1 Kilogramm (€119.00* / 1 Kilogramm)

from €11.90*
Ceralun
Colour: Basic Green | Content: 100 g
Ceralun - design element and coloured adhesive. Endless opportunities.Ceralun is an epoxy clay that can be set with crystal stones or other materials. Ceralun ensures an uncompromising fixation of the stones but also creates a unique overall look and functions as a design element.

Content: 0.1 Kilogramm (€119.00* / 1 Kilogramm)

from €11.90*
Ceralun
Colour: Mint | Content: 100 g
Ceralun - design element and coloured adhesive. Endless opportunities.Ceralun is an epoxy clay that can be set with crystal stones or other materials. Ceralun ensures an uncompromising fixation of the stones but also creates a unique overall look and functions as a design element.

Content: 0.1 Kilogramm (€119.00* / 1 Kilogramm)

from €11.90*
Ceralun
Colour: Coral | Content: 100 g
Ceralun - design element and coloured adhesive. Endless opportunities.Ceralun is an epoxy clay that can be set with crystal stones or other materials. Ceralun ensures an uncompromising fixation of the stones but also creates a unique overall look and functions as a design element.

Content: 0.1 Kilogramm (€119.00* / 1 Kilogramm)

from €11.90*
Ceralun
Colour: Sapphire | Content: 100 g
Ceralun - design element and coloured adhesive. Endless opportunities.Ceralun is an epoxy clay that can be set with crystal stones or other materials. Ceralun ensures an uncompromising fixation of the stones but also creates a unique overall look and functions as a design element.

Content: 0.1 Kilogramm (€119.00* / 1 Kilogramm)

from €11.90*
Ceralun
Colour: Ultramarine | Content: 100 g
Ceralun - design element and coloured adhesive. Endless opportunities.Ceralun is an epoxy clay that can be set with crystal stones or other materials. Ceralun ensures an uncompromising fixation of the stones but also creates a unique overall look and functions as a design element.

Content: 0.1 Kilogramm (€119.00* / 1 Kilogramm)

from €11.90*
Oberflächenspannungstester Surface Tension Test Pen
The Test Pen is an instrument for analysing surface tension on any non-porous or non-absorptive material. It is of inestimable value for developing excellent adhesive properties. At interfacial tensions of less than 38 mN / m decreased adhesion may occur on some material surfaces. The test pen is suitable for all development processes in which fast and reliable measurements of surface tension are expected. A clean test surface is necessary for a reliable result, as grease or oil residues falsify the result.

€11.95*
Ceralun, Black
Colour: Black | Content: 5 x 20 g
Ceralun - design element and coloured adhesive. Endless opportunities.Ceralun is an epoxy clay that can be set with crystal stones or other materials. Ceralun ensures an uncompromising fixation of the stones but also creates a unique overall look and functions as a design element.

Content: 0.1 Kilogramm (€157.10* / 1 Kilogramm)

from €11.90*
Ceralun
Colour: Caribbean | Content: 5 x 20 g
Ceralun - design element and coloured adhesive. Endless opportunities.Ceralun is an epoxy clay that can be set with crystal stones or other materials. Ceralun ensures an uncompromising fixation of the stones but also creates a unique overall look and functions as a design element.

Content: 0.1 Kilogramm (€157.10* / 1 Kilogramm)

from €11.90*
Ceralun, Dark Sapphire
Colour: Dark Sapphire | Content: 5 x 20 g
Ceralun - design element and coloured adhesive. Endless opportunities.Ceralun is an epoxy clay that can be set with crystal stones or other materials. Ceralun ensures an uncompromising fixation of the stones but also creates a unique overall look and functions as a design element.

Content: 0.1 Kilogramm (€157.10* / 1 Kilogramm)

from €11.90*
Ceralun
Colour: Ocher | Content: 5 x 20 g
Ceralun - design element and coloured adhesive. Endless opportunities.Ceralun is an epoxy clay that can be set with crystal stones or other materials. Ceralun ensures an uncompromising fixation of the stones but also creates a unique overall look and functions as a design element.

Content: 0.1 Kilogramm (€157.10* / 1 Kilogramm)

from €11.90*
Ceralun
Colour: Turmaline | Content: 5 x 20 g
Ceralun - design element and coloured adhesive. Endless opportunities.Ceralun is an epoxy clay that can be set with crystal stones or other materials. Ceralun ensures an uncompromising fixation of the stones but also creates a unique overall look and functions as a design element.

Content: 0.1 Kilogramm (€157.10* / 1 Kilogramm)

from €11.90*
Ceralun, Shining Lilac
Colour: Shining Lilac | Content: 100 g
Ceralun - design element and coloured adhesive. Endless opportunities.Ceralun is an epoxy clay that can be set with crystal stones or other materials. Ceralun ensures an uncompromising fixation of the stones but also creates a unique overall look and functions as a design element.

from €11.90*
Ceralun, Shining Red
Colour: Shining Red | Content: 5 x 20 g
Ceralun - design element and coloured adhesive. Endless opportunities.Ceralun is an epoxy clay that can be set with crystal stones or other materials. Ceralun ensures an uncompromising fixation of the stones but also creates a unique overall look and functions as a design element.

from €11.90*
Ceralun, Shining Green
Colour: Shining Green | Content: 5 x 20 g
Ceralun - design element and coloured adhesive. Endless opportunities.Ceralun is an epoxy clay that can be set with crystal stones or other materials. Ceralun ensures an uncompromising fixation of the stones but also creates a unique overall look and functions as a design element.

from €11.90*

Ceralun is an absolutely clean material without any toxic or allergic ingredients. A credo of the development was, to create a material that reacts completely. 

Ceralun is as hard as a stone on the surface, whereas it has a damping character on the inside. It is easy to process and possible to form very precise, because of the beneficial flow properties and the extremely low shrinkage. 

We divided Ceralun in two segments of application:

  • used to embed stones
  • design element


Used to embed stones. Functional individual. 


Ceralun was developed to embed stones in the first place. It has a lot of advantages in terms of protecting the stone and application.

  • Ceralun compensates tolerances between metal-/plastic part and the stone/crystal
  • Strong protection for the silvering from shocks and resistant against chemicals (perfume, creams, hair spray, etc.) and sweat
  • Great adhesion to mirrored and non-mirrored stones

Design element.
Modern and versatile.


Because of its optic possibilities, Ceralun is often used as a design element. It ́s possible to create all surfaces from rough to extreme high gloss.
You are able to create every surface – also 3D surfaces – by using a silicon mould or silicon stamp. We invite you with pleasure to take a look at our effect-colours in the product portfolio to discover, for instance, our non-corrosive metal colours: gold, antique gold, platinum, silver and bronze.

Ceralun

Designelement & Farbklebstoff.


Ceralun ist eine Epoxy-Knetmasse, welche mit Kristallsteinen oder anderen Materialien besetzt werden kann. Neben der Fixierung der Steine, trägt Ceralun zu einer einzigartigen Gesamtoptik bei und fungiert auch als Designelement. Mit weit über 100 brillanten Farben mit verschiedenen Effekten sind den Designideen keine Grenzen gesetzt. Unsere Broschüre zeigt Ihnen alle Vorteile und Möglichkeiten des Materials übersichtlich auf.

Test Pen
Der Test Pen ist ein Analyseinstrument für Oberflächenspannungen auf jeglichen nicht-porösen, oder nicht-absorptiven Materialien.Für die Entwicklung exzellenter Klebeeigenschaften ist der Test Pen von unschätzbarem Wert. Bei Grenzflächenspannungen von weniger als 38 mN/m kann auf einigen Materialoberflächen eine verminderte Klebewirkung auftreten.Der Test Pen eignet sich für jegliche Entwicklungsprozesse, in denen schnelle & zuverlässige Messungen der Oberflächenspannung erwartet werden.Für ein verlässliches Ergebnis ist eine saubere Testoberfläche notwendig, da Fett- oder Ölrückstände das Ergebnis verfälschen.

11,66 €*

Ceralun, Red
Ceralun - Designelement und Farbklebstoff. Unendliche Möglichkeiten.Ceralun ist eine Epoxy-Knetmasse, welche mit Kristallsteinen oder anderen Materialien besetzt werden kann. Neben der Fixierung der Steine, trägt Ceralun zu einer einzigartigen Gesamtoptik bei und fungiert auch als Designelement. 

Inhalt: 100 Gramm

ab 11,90 €*

Ceralun
Ceralun - Designelement und Farbklebstoff. Unendliche Möglichkeiten.Ceralun ist eine Epoxy-Knetmasse, welche mit Kristallsteinen oder anderen Materialien besetzt werden kann. Neben der Fixierung der Steine, trägt Ceralun zu einer einzigartigen Gesamtoptik bei und fungiert auch als Designelement. 

ab 11,90 €*

Ceralun, Black
Ceralun - Designelement und Farbklebstoff. Unendliche Möglichkeiten.Ceralun ist eine Epoxy-Knetmasse, welche mit Kristallsteinen oder anderen Materialien besetzt werden kann. Neben der Fixierung der Steine, trägt Ceralun zu einer einzigartigen Gesamtoptik bei und fungiert auch als Designelement. 

Inhalt: 100 Gramm

ab 11,90 €*

Ceralun
Ceralun - Designelement und Farbklebstoff. Unendliche Möglichkeiten.Ceralun ist eine Epoxy-Knetmasse, welche mit Kristallsteinen oder anderen Materialien besetzt werden kann. Neben der Fixierung der Steine, trägt Ceralun zu einer einzigartigen Gesamtoptik bei und fungiert auch als Designelement. 

ab 11,90 €*

Ceralun
Ceralun - Designelement und Farbklebstoff. Unendliche Möglichkeiten.Ceralun ist eine Epoxy-Knetmasse, welche mit Kristallsteinen oder anderen Materialien besetzt werden kann. Neben der Fixierung der Steine, trägt Ceralun zu einer einzigartigen Gesamtoptik bei und fungiert auch als Designelement. 

ab 11,90 €*

Ceralun
Ceralun - Designelement und Farbklebstoff. Unendliche Möglichkeiten.Ceralun ist eine Epoxy-Knetmasse, welche mit Kristallsteinen oder anderen Materialien besetzt werden kann. Neben der Fixierung der Steine, trägt Ceralun zu einer einzigartigen Gesamtoptik bei und fungiert auch als Designelement. 

ab 11,90 €*

Ceralun, Rosa
Ceralun - Designelement und Farbklebstoff. Unendliche Möglichkeiten.Ceralun ist eine Epoxy-Knetmasse, welche mit Kristallsteinen oder anderen Materialien besetzt werden kann. Neben der Fixierung der Steine, trägt Ceralun zu einer einzigartigen Gesamtoptik bei und fungiert auch als Designelement. 

Preis auf Anfrage

Ceralun, White
Ceralun - Designelement und Farbklebstoff. Unendliche Möglichkeiten.Ceralun ist eine Epoxy-Knetmasse, welche mit Kristallsteinen oder anderen Materialien besetzt werden kann. Neben der Fixierung der Steine, trägt Ceralun zu einer einzigartigen Gesamtoptik bei und fungiert auch als Designelement. 

Inhalt: 100 Gramm

ab 11,90 €*

Ceralun
Ceralun - Designelement und Farbklebstoff. Unendliche Möglichkeiten.Ceralun ist eine Epoxy-Knetmasse, welche mit Kristallsteinen oder anderen Materialien besetzt werden kann. Neben der Fixierung der Steine, trägt Ceralun zu einer einzigartigen Gesamtoptik bei und fungiert auch als Designelement. 

Preis auf Anfrage

Ceralun, Malachite
Ceralun - Designelement und Farbklebstoff. Unendliche Möglichkeiten.Ceralun ist eine Epoxy-Knetmasse, welche mit Kristallsteinen oder anderen Materialien besetzt werden kann. Neben der Fixierung der Steine, trägt Ceralun zu einer einzigartigen Gesamtoptik bei und fungiert auch als Designelement. 

Inhalt: 100 Gramm

ab 11,90 €*

Ceralun, Walnut
Ceralun - Designelement und Farbklebstoff. Unendliche Möglichkeiten.Ceralun ist eine Epoxy-Knetmasse, welche mit Kristallsteinen oder anderen Materialien besetzt werden kann. Neben der Fixierung der Steine, trägt Ceralun zu einer einzigartigen Gesamtoptik bei und fungiert auch als Designelement. 

Preis auf Anfrage

Ceralun
Ceralun - Designelement und Farbklebstoff. Unendliche Möglichkeiten.Ceralun ist eine Epoxy-Knetmasse, welche mit Kristallsteinen oder anderen Materialien besetzt werden kann. Neben der Fixierung der Steine, trägt Ceralun zu einer einzigartigen Gesamtoptik bei und fungiert auch als Designelement. 

Preis auf Anfrage

Ceralun, Yellow
Ceralun - Designelement und Farbklebstoff. Unendliche Möglichkeiten.Ceralun ist eine Epoxy-Knetmasse, welche mit Kristallsteinen oder anderen Materialien besetzt werden kann. Neben der Fixierung der Steine, trägt Ceralun zu einer einzigartigen Gesamtoptik bei und fungiert auch als Designelement. 

Inhalt: 100 Gramm

ab 11,90 €*

Ceralun
Ceralun - Designelement und Farbklebstoff. Unendliche Möglichkeiten.Ceralun ist eine Epoxy-Knetmasse, welche mit Kristallsteinen oder anderen Materialien besetzt werden kann. Neben der Fixierung der Steine, trägt Ceralun zu einer einzigartigen Gesamtoptik bei und fungiert auch als Designelement. 

ab 11,90 €*

Ceralun, Indicolite
Ceralun - Designelement und Farbklebstoff. Unendliche Möglichkeiten.Ceralun ist eine Epoxy-Knetmasse, welche mit Kristallsteinen oder anderen Materialien besetzt werden kann. Neben der Fixierung der Steine, trägt Ceralun zu einer einzigartigen Gesamtoptik bei und fungiert auch als Designelement. 

Preis auf Anfrage

Ceralun
Ceralun - Designelement und Farbklebstoff. Unendliche Möglichkeiten.Ceralun ist eine Epoxy-Knetmasse, welche mit Kristallsteinen oder anderen Materialien besetzt werden kann. Neben der Fixierung der Steine, trägt Ceralun zu einer einzigartigen Gesamtoptik bei und fungiert auch als Designelement. 

ab 11,90 €*

Ceralun, Burgundy
Ceralun - Designelement und Farbklebstoff. Unendliche Möglichkeiten.Ceralun ist eine Epoxy-Knetmasse, welche mit Kristallsteinen oder anderen Materialien besetzt werden kann. Neben der Fixierung der Steine, trägt Ceralun zu einer einzigartigen Gesamtoptik bei und fungiert auch als Designelement. 

Preis auf Anfrage

Ceralun
Ceralun - Designelement und Farbklebstoff. Unendliche Möglichkeiten.Ceralun ist eine Epoxy-Knetmasse, welche mit Kristallsteinen oder anderen Materialien besetzt werden kann. Neben der Fixierung der Steine, trägt Ceralun zu einer einzigartigen Gesamtoptik bei und fungiert auch als Designelement. 

ab 11,90 €*

Ceralun, Dark Sapphire
Ceralun - Designelement und Farbklebstoff. Unendliche Möglichkeiten.Ceralun ist eine Epoxy-Knetmasse, welche mit Kristallsteinen oder anderen Materialien besetzt werden kann. Neben der Fixierung der Steine, trägt Ceralun zu einer einzigartigen Gesamtoptik bei und fungiert auch als Designelement. 

Inhalt: 100 Gramm

ab 11,90 €*

Ceralun
Ceralun - Designelement und Farbklebstoff. Unendliche Möglichkeiten.Ceralun ist eine Epoxy-Knetmasse, welche mit Kristallsteinen oder anderen Materialien besetzt werden kann. Neben der Fixierung der Steine, trägt Ceralun zu einer einzigartigen Gesamtoptik bei und fungiert auch als Designelement. 

ab 11,90 €*

Ceralun
Ceralun - Designelement und Farbklebstoff. Unendliche Möglichkeiten.Ceralun ist eine Epoxy-Knetmasse, welche mit Kristallsteinen oder anderen Materialien besetzt werden kann. Neben der Fixierung der Steine, trägt Ceralun zu einer einzigartigen Gesamtoptik bei und fungiert auch als Designelement. 

ab 11,90 €*

Ceralun
Ceralun - Designelement und Farbklebstoff. Unendliche Möglichkeiten.Ceralun ist eine Epoxy-Knetmasse, welche mit Kristallsteinen oder anderen Materialien besetzt werden kann. Neben der Fixierung der Steine, trägt Ceralun zu einer einzigartigen Gesamtoptik bei und fungiert auch als Designelement. 

ab 11,90 €*

Ceralun
Ceralun - Designelement und Farbklebstoff. Unendliche Möglichkeiten.Ceralun ist eine Epoxy-Knetmasse, welche mit Kristallsteinen oder anderen Materialien besetzt werden kann. Neben der Fixierung der Steine, trägt Ceralun zu einer einzigartigen Gesamtoptik bei und fungiert auch als Designelement. 

ab 11,90 €*

Ceralun ist absolut ungiftig und enthält keine allergischen Stoffe. Ein Credo der Entwicklung war es, dass das Material zu 100% reagiert.

Ceralun ist steinhart an der Oberfläche und hat einen dämpfenden Charakter in der Tiefe. Das Material ist sehr leicht zu verarbeiten und zu formen, da es kaum fließt und kaum Schrumpf aufweist.

Wir haben Ceralun in zwei Anwendungsideen unterteilt:

  • Klebstoff zum Einbetten der Steine
  • Designelement




Einbetten von Steinen.
Funktionell individuell.

Ceralun wurde in erster Linie als Knetmasse zum Einbetten von Steinen entwickelt. Es besitzt einige deutliche Vorteile im Schutz des Steins und in der Anwendung:

  • Kompensation von Toleranzen zwischen Metall-/Plastikform und Kristall
  • Ausgeprägter Schutz der Kristallverspiegelung vor Stoßbelastungen und sehr gute Beständigkeit gegen Schweiß und Chemikalien (Parfüm, Creme, Haarspray, etc.)
  • Extreme Haftung zu verspiegelten und nicht-verspiegelten Steinen

Designelement.
Modern und vielseitig.

Ceralun bietet eine Vielzahl an optischen Möglichkeiten und wird deswegen auch oft als Designelement verwendet. Jede 3D-Oberfläche kann z.B. mit Silikonformen in allen Variationen dargestellt und modelliert werden. Hierbei kann man sich zwischen matter und glänzender Oberfläche entscheiden. Werfen Sie gerne einen Blick auf unsere Effektfarben in unserem Produktportfolio und entdecken Sie z.B. unsere nicht-korrosiven Metallfarben von Gold, Antikgold, Platin, Silber bis über Bronze.